District Polling Place Address
1st Dist. Treadway Volunteer Fire Dept. and Comm. Ctr. 189 Hwy 131 Treadway TN 37881
2nd Dist. Overhome Memories 224 Green Lawson Rd. Sneedville TN 37869
3rd Dist. Old Hancock H.S. Sneedville TN 37869 418 Harrison St.
4th Dist. Panther Creek Fire Dept. and Comm. Ctr. 6594 Kyles Ford Hwy Kyles Ford TN 37765
5th Dist. Alanthus Hill Comm. Ctr. 166 Powell River Road Tazewell TN 37879
6th Dist. Hancock County Courthouse 1237 Main Street Sneedville TN 37869
7th Dist. Seal Mathis Comm. Ctr. 3382 Tazewell Hwy Sneedville TN 37869