Sue Greer Administrator of Elections

Hancock County Election Office

Hancock County Courthouse,
Lower Level

1237 Main Street
Sneedville, TN 37869-0423

Phone: 423-733-4549
Fax: 423-733-4596

Office Hours
Monday through Friday
9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.

E-mail: [email protected]

Send us an email

Election Commission

Chairman Tommy Belcher Sr.
Secretary Robert Greer
Member Geneva Anderson
Member Tony H. Seal
Member Harold Ramsey
Administrator of Elections Sue Greer
(For complete contact information of your election commission, please visit the Election Commission Info Page)